Contact NBC2

Posted: Updated:

General contact info:  

Send a news tip
- Get tech support for website & apps

General comments 

Main phone line: (239) 939-2020

Newsroom phone: (239) 939-6223

Closed Captioning issues
Phone: (239) 939-2020  Ext: 218
Email: dabbott@water.net

Written correspondence can be sent to:

WBBH-TV
3719 Central Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33901

To request TV video clips, contact 1-800-799-8881 or clips@tvvideoclips.com.


Download our Mobile Apps
Catch the latest news, weather and video wherever you go with the NBC2 Local News Apps, for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Android, Windows Phone7 and Blackberry.

Like Us on Facebook
Become a fan on Facebook and post photos, videos and news tips. 

Follow Us on Twitter
Become a follower on Twitter for the latest news and tweet us news tips and photos.

Follow Us on Instagram
Become a follower on Instagram for the latest photos. 


Administration

Deborah Abbott
239-939-2020 ext. 218
Programming Director
dabbot@water.net

Darrel Lieze-Adams
Executive News Director
darrel.lieze-adams@water.net

Bob Beville
Vice President of Sales
bbeville@water.net

Dan Billings
Director of Engineering & Technical Services
danb@water.net

Laura Tourt
Human Resource Manager
laura.tourt@water.net

Bob Hannon
Director of Production
bhannon@water.net

Laura Mickler
Master Control Supervisor
lauram@water.net

Steven Pontius
Executive Vice President/GM
spontius@water.net

Gerry Poppe
Chief Financial Officer
gerry.poppe@water.net

Harris Segel
Director of Research
hsegel@water.net

Bob Beville 239-939-6221
General Sales Manager
bbeville@water.net

Sales Managers
Robert Cushing 239-939-6262
Local Sales Manager
robertc@water.net

Kevin Henry 239-939-6245
National Sales Manager, NBC2
khenry@water.net

Ron Stevens 239-939-6260
National Sales Manager, ABC7
rstevens@water.net

Ivy Brown 239-939-6270
Local Sales Manager
ivyb@water.net

Account Executives

Rich Crum 239-939-2020 ext. 404
richardc@water.net

Elvie Feratovic 239-939-6251
elvief@water.net<

Carol Fread 239-939-6283
carolf@water.net

Leslie Pastel 239-939-6298
lesliep@water.net

Ann Marie Fox 239-939-6405
annmarie@water.net

Mary Rine 239-939-6250
mrine@water.net

Jennifer Babb 239-939-6257
jennifers@water.net

Laurel Lofton 239-939-6246
laurell@water.net

Pam Haszard
National Sales Assistant
939-2020 ext 248
pamh@water.net

Erica Wallace
Local Sales Assistant
939-2020 ext 329
ericas@water.net

Sharon Green
National Sales Assistant
939-2020 ext. 290
sharong@water.net

Traffic
Jamie Fitzgerald
939-2020 ext 268
jamief@water.net

Jodi St. Clair
939-2020 ext 226
jodisc@water.net

Alexandra Taylor
939-2020 ext 226
alexandrat@water.net